There are seven Early Voting sites for the March Primary Election. We are countywide, which means if you are a registered voter in Parker County you can go to any of our poll sites during the designated times. You can click on any of the seven points on the map and it will give you the poll site name, times, and a photo of the location.

1.) Aledo ISD Admin Building

1008 Bailey Ranch Rd, Aledo, TX 76008


2.) Azle City Hall

505 W. Main St, Azle, TX 76020


3.) Brock Fire Department

1107 Fm Rd 1189, Brock, TX 76087


4.) Parker County Courthouse Annex

1112 Santa Fe Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086


5.) Peaster ISD Rock Gym

8512 Fm Rd 920, Peaster, TX 76088


6.) Springtown Municipal Court Annex

200 N. Main St, Springtown, TX 76082


7.) Willow Park Municipal Building

516 Ranch House Rd, Willow Park, TX 76087


This website and the above links are for informational purposes only. While we endeavor to provide timely and accurate information, we make no guarantees. This data has been complied from various sources. For additional questions, please contact the Parker County Elections Department at (817) 598-6185.

2020 Early Voting Poll Sites March Primary

Map description goes here

Feature Info